The Disease |Site Info
Account
Online users (0)
No users online.
Calendar / Events
May 2016
SMTWTFS
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Infected
Today: 22 Unique Hits: 85,828
Gaming News
The Division's servers will be offline tomorrow, May 27, for maintenance, Ubisoft has announced. The downtime will commence at 2 AM PST / 5 AM EST and is expected to run for two hours, ending at 4 AM PST / 7 AM EST.Ubisoft conducted serv...
Published May 26, 2016
With a few of those huge, big-budget superhero films out of the way, many people forget that there are still a ton of summer blockbuster films headed our way. Most of them don't involve people in masks with outrageous powers, but they ar...
Published May 26, 2016
Steam today kicked off a new franchise sale dedicated to Metal Gear Solid. While the service's selection of games from the Hideo Kojima series is limited, those you can get are as cheap as (or cheaper than) they've ever been.Metal Gear S...
Published May 26, 2016
Check out this new in-engine trailer for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands.
Published May 26, 2016
See the world shift from the golden era of augmentation to the Mechanical Apartheid in this live-action trailer for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.
Published May 26, 2016
Notices